Reviews

Summary
4.9

Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

A thoroughly enjoyable stay at the delightful Ternhill Farm House.Excellent food and hospitality, in very comfortable and cozy surroundings.We would definitely recommend Ternhill Farm House to friends and family.

Reviewer: Martin R | Sun 21st Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Comfortable stsy - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stayClean roomEverything you would needBreakfast was well presented and freshWould recommend

Reviewer: Helen P | Fri 29th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Ms - Rating 5/5

A lovely place, nice n warm n the room is clea n also smells ice. I’ve the showerAnd the lovely breafast that I was served during my stay.Will recommend this B&an to my familyfriends and to anyone travelling to Teford or Market Drayton. The owners were so welcoming.

Reviewer: Asena S | Wed 14th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Always high standards - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at Ternhill farmhouse regularly over the last few years, a very friendly welcome, rooms are always very clean and really comfortable. Lots of options for breakfast and cooked to order withperfection. It is the best place to stay in the area.

Reviewer: Jon J | Tue 13th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at the Ternhill Farm House on a number of occasions during the past few years and the owners continue to maintain the highest standards.We are looking forward to our next visit in April and we would always recommend Ternhill Farm House to family and friends.

Reviewer: Martin R | Sun 28th Jan 2024 | 2 months ago


Absolutely perfect 👌 - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome, friendly staff, a very comfortable bed and a great nights sleep, followed by lovely breakfast. As a B&B should be and exactly what we wanted!Highly recommended!

Reviewer: Gavin | Sat 4th Nov 2023 | 5 months ago


Very relaxing stay- Rating 5/5

A warm welcome awaits!!Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a charming experience… Breakfast was delicious and staff, very accommodating and friends. Will be back!!

Reviewer: Amanda C | Mon 30th Oct 2023 | 5 months ago


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Excellent facilities, great service...had a great sleep and fantastic breakfast...proper set me up for the day - thank you

Reviewer: Sandra | Fri 20th Oct 2023 | 6 months ago


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation, convenient location for accessing Shrewsbury and surrounding areas, free parking on site, breakfast fantastic with big choice of food. Altogether a brilliant place to stay and wouldn't hesitate to return on another week or so get-away.Thank you for being such good hosts!

Reviewer: Barker/Clark | Mon 25th Sep 2023 | 7 months ago


Excellent like a Home from Home - Rating 5/5

Really great placeGreat Rooms and FacilitiesAmazing BreakfastOwners so lovely

Reviewer: Paula | Tue 19th Sep 2023 | 7 months ago


{
}